Greater Lehigh Valley

Writers Group


3650 Nazareth Pike, PMB #136
  Bethlehem, PA 18020-1115 
 
Email GLVWG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contacts

GLVWG 2013—2014

President

Melba Tolliver

president@glvwg.org
Vice President & Critique Groups

Donna Brennan

vp@glvwg.org
Secretary

Megan McKnight

secy@glvwg.org
Treasurer

Becky Bartlett

treas@glvwg.org
Member Rep

Phyllis Palamaro

rep1@glvwg.org
Member Rep

Dan Krippene

rep2@glvwg.org
Member Rep 

Daisy Willis

rep3@glvwg.org
Membership Kate Brandes  membership@glvwg.org
Workshop Chair

Phyllis Palamaro

workshop@glvwg.org
Newsletter Open newsletter@glvwg.org
Write Stuff CoChair

Brenda Havens

Write Stuff CoChair

Bernadete Sukley

writestuffcochair2@glvwg.org
Write Stuff Assistant Daisy Willis writestuffassistant@glvwg.org
Publicity Chair Pattie Giordani
Writer's Cafe Chair

Bart Palamaro

Hospitality Chair Mary Lou Matulevicus hospitality@glvwg.org
Library 

Melba Tolliver 

librarian@glvwg.org
Program Chair

David Miller

programs@glvwg.org
Public Readings John Evans
Author Advocacy

John Evans

authoradvocate@glvwg.org
Past President (Ex Officio)

Dianna Sinovic

pastpres@glvwg.org
Vebmeister Bart Palamaro  vebmeister@glvwg.org
                          
 
 
 
 
 

Home | Participate | Conference | Publications | About Us | Links | Site Map
Copyright © 1999-2013 Greater Lehigh Valley Writers Group. All rights reserved.
Questions, comments, events, successes!!!, or resources can be sent to: GLVWG
Email
webmaster